Sunday, July 19, 2009

My Roommates

Last time I have written about myself as introduction. Now I am going to tell you about people who are surrounding me in my daily life at college.Especially my roommates at UiTM, Segamat. I stay at college of Taming Sari in room 0f 350. In my room, consists of only 3 persons including me as human beings who reside there. Actually I just transfered into that room from my previous room. So I am still new there. Because the rest two of my roommates right now have been stayed in that room since past semester.

Talking about roommates, I want to mention this guy who's name is Fitri Hakim b Mihat.He was born at Hospital Besar Kuala Lumpur on 26 april 1990. He takes Diploma in Investment Analysis in part 3. He comes from Ampang, Selangor same like me too. When I looked at him for the first time during I entered my room, I thought this guy is introvert and arrogant type guy. Because with his fierce face looks had scared me. But I noticed when I have started communicate with him, he is such a talkative and friendly person who easily can mingle with me. This guy is awesome too.He is capable to play guitar and sing with very well. He sometimes will strum his guitar to entertain us in our leisure time.Thank you bro.

Hafizul b Ahmad is senior for our room. He comes from Pendang,Kedah. He takes Diploma in Banking and in his final year here. As he is already in part 6 this semester. Here is funny thing about this guy. Actually I have difficulty to understand his language. I hardly to comprehend him when he starts to speak in his thick "kedah" slanga. Sometimes I will misinterpret his instructions by doing wrong action. He is a very kind and really active in sport person. He represents UiTM of Segamat in tennis. He has won many medals and championships during his heyday. His favourite food I quess is Nasi Goreng Pataya. Because I always see him eat that food all the time!

Event though all of us come from different background, we still can manage to find our time for gathering. Now we are always busy with classes in weekdays. But Hafizul sometimes will bring us with his car to eat somewhere at the outside of campus. Three of us also have same interest in playing futsal. During weekend all of us will head to court of futsal to spend our time in evening. I think this one of the way can make us get closer to each other. This relation I see right now is developing good day by day. I will miss all the moments I have spent with them.

Thursday, July 16, 2009

About Me

Hello! First of all I would like to say thank to you for spend your time by visiting my page.Let me introduce myself first.My name is Mohd Zulfadli b. Sabli .I am 19 years old and live at Ampang,Selangor.I was born on 7 August 1990 at Bangkok in Thailand.You just right now may quite doubtful about status my status as citizen of Malaysia.That is just only a place of birthplace.But,I am still a legal Malaysian - because both of my parents are purely come from this country.I am a third ones from five siblings,and I am the only boy from all girls.

My hobbies are like playing futsal,watching movies and listening to music.I am also fan and follower of Chelsea football club.Regarding about food,I seem like to have some of foods that I always eager to eat - like "Nasi Lemak" ,"Nasi Kandar" and "Nasi Paprik".My beverages are like Horlick and Teh Tarik.All those things are something that I am used to order during the time when I go to any eateries or stalls.But from the rest of those foods,my mum's cooking is still the best and will be my favourite for all the time.

I am a student and still studying at UiTM of Segamat in Johor.I finished my schooling days at Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Bukit Indah in Ampang,Selangor.While waiting for the SPM's result to come out,I spent my time by working at shopping mall.After a certain period of time after SPM's came out,gratefully I got an offer to further my studies at UiTM.The Higher Education Institution that I was really wanted to get in.I was given Diploma in Banking as my course.Now,I am already in part 3.I am proud for being as a student of UiTM.

I also like to mention about my parents.My dad's name is Sabli b Hj Hanipah.His age is 52 years old and from Taiping,Perak.He works as government officer at Kementerian Pelajaran.My mum's name is Naaziah bt Jamaludin.Her age is 47 years old and from Kuala Kangsar,Perak.She works as clerk.They are really loving and caring type of parents towards their children.I love both them.So I think that is only about me I can share.